×

Thanks for giving us a try! However, we're not just a search. It's also extremely easy to submit your resume to multiple job postings which is what job seekers want when they need a job. We encourage all curious minds to apply for the sample job to see what we mean but don't just read it. Apply twice. Refresh the page after the first submission and apply one more time. You're going to like what you see. Also, we highly recommend reading about us or checking out our FAQ to learn of the serious problems this website addresses. Trust us! It'll help your career! (For a really brief summary, click here.)

Results sorted by: relevance | date ascending | date descendingView mode: simple | extended

Number Job Title Company Location Date Posted
1 Java Developer AKKA Quant Finance Client Server Ltd London, UK Fri, Sep 20, 2019
2 Devops Engineer Computer People London, UK Mon, Sep 16, 2019
3 JavaScript Developer X4 Group London, UK Mon, Sep 16, 2019
4 C++ Developer Linux - Market Data Feeds Client Server Ltd London, UK Fri, Sep 13, 2019
5 IT Manager Uniting Ambition London, UK Thu, Sep 12, 2019
6 Java Developer OOP C# Java - Break into Finance Client Server Ltd London, UK Wed, Sep 11, 2019
7 Java Developer Scala AKKA Cassandra Client Server Ltd London, UK Mon, Sep 09, 2019
8 C++ / Python Developer X4 Group London, UK Mon, Sep 09, 2019
9 Business Analyst Understanding Recruitment London, UK Fri, Sep 06, 2019
10 Technical Project Manager X4 Group London, UK Wed, Sep 04, 2019
11 Java Developer – Real-Time Trading Client Server Ltd London, UK Tue, Sep 03, 2019
12 Technical Writer X4 Group London, UK Fri, Aug 30, 2019
13 Remote PHP Software Engineer Understanding Recruitment London, UK Remote Job Thu, Aug 29, 2019
14 Oracle DBA Spring Technology London, UK Thu, Aug 29, 2019
15 Senior Python Engineer X4 Group London, UK Thu, Aug 29, 2019