×

Thanks for giving us a try! However, we're not just a search. It's also extremely easy to submit your resume to multiple job postings which is what job seekers want when they need a job. We encourage all curious minds to apply for the sample job to see what we mean but don't just read it. Apply twice. Refresh the page after the first submission and apply one more time. You're going to like what you see. Also, we highly recommend reading about us or checking out our FAQ to learn of the serious problems this website addresses. Trust us! It'll help your career! (For a really brief summary, click here.)

Results sorted by: relevance | date ascending | date descendingView mode: simple | extended

Number Job Title Company Location Date Posted
1 Ruby on Rails Developer X4 Group London, UK Mon, Nov 28, 2022
2 Java/Scala Developer Modis London, UK Fri, Nov 25, 2022
3 Java Developer – Real-Time Trading Client Server Ltd London, UK Fri, Nov 25, 2022
4 Remote Developer C# ASP.NET MVC Computer People London, UK Remote Job Fri, Nov 25, 2022
5 Technical Project Manager X4 Group London, UK Thu, Nov 24, 2022
6 C++ / Python Developer X4 Group London, UK Mon, Nov 21, 2022
7 Java Developer OOP C# Java - Break into Finance Client Server Ltd London, UK Mon, Nov 21, 2022
8 Linux Engineer (Senior) RedHat Linux - Hedge Fund Client Server Ltd London, UK Wed, Nov 16, 2022
9 Senior Python Engineer X4 Group London, UK Wed, Nov 16, 2022
10 Oracle DBA Spring Technology London, UK Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11 C++ Developer Linux - Market Data Feeds Client Server Ltd London, UK Tue, Nov 08, 2022
12 Java Developer Scala AKKA Cassandra Client Server Ltd London, UK Mon, Nov 07, 2022
13 Business Analyst Computer People London, UK Fri, Nov 04, 2022
14 C++ Developer (Senior) Virtual Reality Client Server Ltd London, UK Fri, Nov 04, 2022
15 Business Analyst Understanding Recruitment London, UK Thu, Nov 03, 2022